Previously Generated Reports are saved for 4 hours or until the user who ran the report logs out of their account, whichever comes first. Reports can also be named for easy retrieval, but this is optional and usually not required unless you’re running the report in the background and plan to view the contents later. If you don’t name a report, an automatic name will be assigned.
Previously generated reports save the data as it appeared at the time the report was generated. This means a report may contain ‘stale data’ if the data is modified after the report was generated. Reports saved and available in Previously Generated Reports are only available to the user who ran them. They are not available to any other user.